Meet Our Staff

Director of Professional Development, Jennifer Naughton (202) 580 - 7223  or email: jnaughton@nahro.org 

Operations Manager, Lori A. Barringer (202) 580 - 7227  or email: lbarringer@nahro.org

Senior Marketing Representative: Greg Shpak (202) 580 - 7218 or email: gshpak@nahro.org

Regional Service Officer, (Pacific Southwest), Jori Solomon (202) 580 - 7210 or email: jsolomon@nahro.org

Regional Service Officer, (Pacific Northwest and Middle Atlantic), Kristen Damazio (202) 580 - 7203 or email: kdamazio@nahro.org

Director of Certification and Accreditation, Blake Pavlik (202) 580 - 6261 or email: bpavlik@nahro.org