2016 CEO Search Committee

Staff

Mr. Jeff Falcusan Chief Program Officer

National Association of Housing and Redevelopment

Officials 630 I St NW

Washington, DC 20001-3736 Phone: (202) 580-7212 Fax: (202) 289-4961

E-mail: jfalcusan@nahro.org

BOG Officers

Ms. Donna M. Brown-Rego

Commissioner

Dedham Housing Authority 163 Dedham Boulevard Dedham, MA 02026 Phone: (617) 367-0008 Fax: (617) 720-2529

E-mail: dbrown@massnahro.org

BOG Officers

Mr. Stephen W. Merritt, PHM Executive Director

Norwood Housing Authority 40 William Shyne Circle Norwood, MA 02062-2711 Phone: (781) 762-8115

Fax: (781) 762-8115

E-mail: smerritt@norwoodha.org

BOG Officers

Mr. Akinola Popoola PHM Executive Director Opelika Housing Authority Post Office Box 786 Opelika, AL 36803-0786 Phone: (334) 745-4171 EXT 13

Fax: (334) 745-7898

E-mail: akpopoola@opelikaha.org

BOG Officers

Ms. Julie J. Brewen, PHM CEO/Executive Director Housing Catalyst

1715 West Mountain Avenue Fort Collins, CO 80521 Phone: (970) 416-2917 Fax: (970) 221-0821

E-mail: jbrewen@housingcatalyst.com

BOG Officers

Richard A. Leco PHM Commissioner 240 Arnold Rd North Attleboro, MA 02760-1024

Phone: (508) 930-9264 Fax: (508) 695-6847 E-mail: mleco@aol.com

BOG Officers

Ms. Regina Mitchell, SPHM, PHM Executive Director Housing Authority of the City of York 31 South Broad Street York, PA 17403

Phone: (240) 882-1079

Fax:

E-mail: reginasmitchell@aol.com

BOG Officers

Mr. Carl S. Richie, Jr., NCC, NAHRO-Fellow Chairman Housing Authority of the City of Austin 1124 IH-35 South

Austin, TX 78704 Phone: (512) 477-4488 Fax: (512) 477-0953

E-mail: crichie@austin.rr.com

Middle Atlantic Regional Council

BOG Member

Clifton C. Martin
Chief Executive Officer
Housing Commission of Anne Arundel County
P.O. BOX 817
7477 Baltimore-Annapolis Blvd
Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Phone: (410) 222-6208 Fax: (410) 222-6214 E-mail: ccmartin@hcaac.org

North Central Regional Council

Senior Vice President

Larry Williams

CEO

Housing Authority of the City of Freeport

1052 West Galena Avenue Freeport, IL 61032-3820

Phone: (815) 232-4171 EXT 1015

Fax: (815) 599-8985

E-mail: wdielgin@gmail.com

Member

Mr. Carlos A. Sanchez, NAHRO-Fellow

Executive Director

Grand Rapids Housing Commission

1420 Fuller Avenue, S.E. Grand Rapids, MI 49507-2157

Phone: (616) 235-2600 Fax: (616) 235-2660

E-mail: csanchez@grhousing.org

Southeastern Regional Council

Member

Mr. Donald J. Cameron, SPHM-NAHRO-Fellow

President & CEO

Housing Authority of the City of Charleston

550 Meeting Street

Charleston, SC 29403-5068 Phone: (843) 720-2920 Fax: (843) 720-3977

E-mail: djc@chacity.org

Member

Mr. Ailrick D. Young PHM Executive Director

Housing Authority of the City of Laurel

701 Leontyne Price Blvd Laurel, MS 39440-4407 Phone: (601) 425-4651 Fax: (601) 425-7977

E-mail: ayoung@laurelha.net

Southwest Regional Council

Louisiana Chapter

President

Ms. Tonya Marby Executive Director

Tangipahoa Parish Section 8

Post Office Box 12 Amite, LA 70422

Phone: (985) 748-8474 Fax: (985) 839-9575

E-mail: tmabry@tangipahoa.org

Pacific Southwest Regional Council

BOG Member

Ms. Patricia Wells, CME Deputy Executive Director Oakland Housing Authority 1619 Harrison Street Oakland, CA 94612

Phone: (510) 874-1516 Fax: (510) 874-1685 E-mail: pwells@oakha.org

Pacific Northwest Regional Council

BOG Member

Mr. Andy Rodriguez Executive Director Nampa Housing Authority 211 19th Avenue North Nampa, ID 83687-4402

Phone: (208) 466-2601 Fax: (208) 466-1216

E-mail: andyr@nampahousing.com