

MEMORIAL RESOLUTION

WHEREAS, NAHRO MEMBERS CREATE ATTAINABLE AND SUSTAINABLE HOUSING AND COMMUNITIES FOR VULNERABLE FAMILIES AND INDIVIDUALS;

WHEREAS, THE NATION HAS BENEFITED IMMEASURABLY FROM THE ACTIVE

LEADERSHIP OF INDIVIDUALS IN THE PUBLIC AND PRIVATE SECTORS AT THE LOCAL,

STATE AND NATIONAL LEVELS; AND

WHEREAS, MANY LEADERS HAVE DIED SINCE THE ANNUAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING IN 2016;

NOW, THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED THAT IN MEMORY OF THESE LEADERS, THE

MEMBERS AND DELEGATES OF THE 2017 NATIONAL CONFERENCE AND EXHIBITION OF

THE NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF HOUSING AND REDEVELOPMENT OFFICIALS HONOR

OUR LEADERS AND COLLEAGUES WHO HAVE DIED SINCE OCTOBER 2016:

Patricia Arnaudo	Harold Hartz	
Alexandria, VA	Connellsville, PA	Joseph Mhoon
		Ann Arbor, MI
Richard L. Barney	Dan Heath	
Spokane, WA	Unadilla, NY	Ginne Monroe
		Memphis, MO
Ted Bearth	Nancy Hernandez	
Woodbury, MN	Waukesha, WI	Kay Nest
		Hackensack, NJ
Sterling Bethea	Raymond Hensen	
Birmingham, AL	Mt. Sinai, NY	Joel Norvell
		Mound Bayou, MC
James Billingsley	Rita Jagnarine	
Birmingham, AL	Wilmington, DE	William Peterson
		Soperton, GA
Alex Bishop	William Leheup	
Livonia, MI	Eustis, FL	Douglas Quillin
		Gurdon, AR
George Chick	Alphonso Logan	
Lincoln, NE	Tarpon Spring, FL	LeRoy Robinson
		Harrisburg, PA
June Fellner	Steven Lowe	
Newton, NJ	Ripley, WV	Edward Thorpe
		Silver Spring, MD
Martin Fine	Milan Lowery	
Miami, FL	Birmingham, AL	Brian Whitehill
		Hamilton, OH
David Fitzsimmons	Anthony Marandola	
Salt Lake City, UT	Ann Arbor, MI	Henry Williams
		Charleston, SC
	Clyde T.J. McHenry	
	Washington, DC	

October 28, 2017 Pittsburg, PA