

## 2017-2019 STEERING COMMITTEE Teleconference Summary January 14, 2019

Staff Liaison: Sylvia Bowen [sbowen@nahro.org

## **Presiding: President Carl Richie**

During the teleconference, the Steering Committee went into executive session to discuss a personnel matter.

## **Teleconference Participants:**

**Officers:** Carl Richie, Sunny Shaw, Mark Thiele, John Mahon, Saeed Hajarizadeh, Andy Rodriguez.

Past Presidents: Betsey Martens, Preston Prince, Steve Merritt.

Regional Presidents: Diane Cohen, Jennifer Keogh, C. Sean Gilbert, Rob Frederick, Duane

Hopkins

## Other committee, task force and ad hoc group chairs:

Clif Martin, Elizabeth Glenn, Sharon Carlson, Richie Herrington, Mike Gerber, Jennifer Bergman, Antoinette Jackson

Staff: Adrianne Todman and Sylvia Bowen