2023-2025 Officers

NAHRO Leadership


George Guy

CEO / Executive Director
Fort Wayne Housing Authority

Senior Vice President

Sean Gilbert, PHM, SPHM

Executive Director
Tennessee Valley Housing Services

Standing Committee Chairs / Vice Presidents with Portfolio

Budget & Administration

Duane Hopkins, CME

Chief Officer of Program and Finance Administration
Oakland Housing Authority

Community Revitalization & Development

Grace Stepter

Executive Director
City of Anaheim Housing Authority

International Research & Global Exchange

Jeff du Manoir

General Manager, North America
NEC Software Solutions

Professional Development

David S. Gates, CS-PHM, CSO-PH, CME, CMPO

Executive Director
Housing Authority of the County of Lonoke


Renee Smith

Board Chairman
Ypsilanti Housing Commission


Lanita Hillen

Director of Housing Services
Housing Commission of Anne Arundel County

Member Services

Shaunté Evans, PHM, MBA

Chief Executive Officer
Spartanburg Housing