Interested in having the NAHRO President, NAHRO CEO or NAHRO staff speak at your event? Please fill out our speaker request form.

Members of the media looking to interview the NAHRO President, NAHRO CEO, or staff please contact Director of Communications Sylvia Gimenez. Additionally you can find more media related items by visiting our Media Center.

Executive Office

Mark Thiele, CS-PHM, CME, CMVO, NCC

Chief Executive Officer
Mark Thiele is a houser who stands in awe of his colleagues.  “Safe, stable, affordable housing is the foundation on which we build healthy, happy and productive lives,” he says. […]

Sylvia Bowen

Director of Board Relations and Special Projects
phone 202-289-3500 x 7201 mail Send Sylvia an email



Suzanne Stuart, CAE

Director of Membership
phone 202-289-3500 x 7221 mail Send Suzanne an email

Virginia Cunigan

Member Services Coordinator
phone 202-289-3500 x 7226 mail Send Virginia an email

LaTonya Rajah, C-PHM, NCC

Member Services Manager
phone 202-289-3500 x 7206 mail Send Latonya an email

Professional Development and Certification

Jackie Taboada

Director of Professional Development and Certification
phone 202-289-3500 x 7227 mail Send Jackie an email

Charity Timberlake

Curriculum Manager
phone 202-289-3500 x mail Send Charity an email

Julz Harvey

Training Operations Manager
phone 202-289-3500 x 7237 mail Send Julz an email

Michael Fialkowski

Training and Certification Associate
phone 202-298-3500 x 6266 mail Send Michael an email

Greg Shpak

Sales and Business Development Manager
phone 202-289-3500 x 7218 mail Send Greg an email

Shayna Bloom

Training and Certification Associate
phone 202-289-3500 x 7223 mail Send Shayna an email

Policy and Legislative Affairs

Eric Oberdorfer

Director of Policy and Legislative Affairs
phone 202-289-3500 x 7213 mail Send Eric an email

Jenna Hampton

Legislative Affairs Manager
phone 202-289-3500 x 7225 mail Send Jenna an email

Legal & Strategic Initiatives

Georgi Banna, Esq., NCC

General Counsel & Director of Strategic Initiatives
phone 202-580-3500 x 7234 mail Send Georgi an email



Amanda Frederick

Exhibits and Sponsorships Manager
phone 202-289-3500 x 7220 mail Send Amanda an email


Sylvia Gimenez

Director of Communications
phone 202-289-3500 x 7224 mail Send Sylvia an email

Catherine H. Berry, CSO-HCV, CSEC-HCV, NCC

Communications Manager
phone 202-289-3500 x 7207 mail Send Catherine an email