About

NAHRO Staff

Executive Office

Mark Thiele, CS-PHM, CME, CMVO, NCC
Chief Executive Officer
Kathy Cueto
Special Assistant
kcueto@nahro.org

Operations

Salome Aringo, M.B.A
Chief Operating Officer
saringo@nahro.org
Sharon Zeenkov
Director of Finance
szeenkov@nahro.org
Noah Ross
Accounting coordinator
nross@nahro.org
Rosalind Schwartz
Administrative Assistant
rschwartz@nahro.org
Marguerite Williams
Receptionist
mwilliams@nahro.org
Maxim Untilov
Full Stack Developer
muntilov@nahro.org

Membership

Suzanne Stuart, CME
Director of Membership
LaTonya Rajah, C-PHM, NCC
Member Services Manager
Virginia Cunigan
Member Services Coordinator

Professional Development and Certification

Jackie Taboada
Director of Professional Development and Certification
Lelia Vetter
Certification Manager
Charity Timberlake
Curriculum Manager
Greg Shpak
Sales and Business Development Manager
Julz Harvey
Training Operations Manager
Shayna Bloom
Training and Certification Associate
Michael Fialkowski
Training and Certification Associate

Policy and Legislative Affairs

Eric Oberdorfer
Director of Policy and Legislative Affairs
Tushar Gurjal
Senior Policy Manager
Jenna Hampton
Legislative Affairs Manager
Steven Molinari
Policy Analyst
Andrew Van Horn
Policy Analyst
Gabriel Smith
Legislative Affairs Analyst

Legal and Strategic Initiatives

Georgi Banna, Esq., NCC
General Counsel and Director of Strategic Intiatives

Development

Joseph Macias
Director of Development

Conferences

Jill Randles
Director of Conferences
Amanda Frederick
Exhibits and Sponsorships Manager

Communications

Sylvia Gimenez
Director of Communications
Catherine H. Berry, CSO-HCV, CSEC-HCV, NCC
Communications Manager
Briana Harris
Marketing Manager
Garrett Rivera
Graphic Designer