NAHRO Regions and Chapters

Eight regional councils and approximately 32 active chapters facilitate participation at the local level and serve as a means of recognizing special and local interests of the members.  In lieu of  chapters, some states have “state associations.”   Although state associations have no official connection to national NAHRO, they function as chapters and most state associations’ representatives sit on regional boards.

The Regional, Chapter and State Association Presidents web pages include: contact information for the president, senior vice president, and links to the region/chapter websites.

Click on the region you wish to view. 

New England Regional Council North Central Regional Council Mountain Plains Regional Council Middle Atlantic Regional Council Southeastern Regional Council Southwest Regional Council Pacific Southwest Regional Council Pacific Northwest Regional Council